To celebrate AIA's 90th Anniversary we have delved into our archives to give you a glimpse of the Association's long history and origins. Here are a small selection of former AIA President's and Council Members.

AIA Council 1966
AIA Council 1966
Andrew Lamb Robert Irving
Andrew Lamb, FAIA FCIPD FInstD FRSA Robert Irving, FAIA FCPA
Eddie Gillespie Bernard O'Neill
Eddie Gillespie, FAIA FAPA Bernard O'Neill, FAIA
Tommy Tam Douglas Colquhoun
Tommy Tam, PhD FAIA FCPA JP Douglas Colquhoun, FAIA ACCS
Hamilton Hopkins Edwin Hubbard
Hamilton Hopkins, BCom FAIA FCCS Edwin Hubbard, FAIA FCCS