2017 EVENTS - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

We have now finalised the dates for our 2017 UK and Ireland CPD events and venues have been confirmed. Make a note of them in your diary to make sure you don't miss out. Speakers and topics will be announced in due course and we will keep you information via International Accountant, the events listing and by email.

Tuesday 7 February - London Seminar - The Wesley Euston Hotel

Thursday 9 February - Manchester Seminar - Ramada Salford Quays

Tuesday 7 March - Dublin Conference - Camden Court Hotel

Tuesday 18 April - London Conference - The Wesley Euston Hotel

Thursday 20 April - Nottingham Conference - Nottingham Conferences

Tuesday 9 May - London Seminar - The Wesley Euston Hotel

Thursday 11 May - Manchester Seminar - Ramada Salford Quays

Tuesday 13 June - Dublin Conference - Camden Court Hotel

Tuesday 12 September - London Conference - The Wesley Euston Hotel

Thursday 14 September - Nottingham Conference - Nottingham Conferences

Tuesday 19 September - Dublin Conference - Camden Court Hotel

Tuesday 7 November - London Seminar - The Wesley Euston Hotel

Thursday 9 November - Manchester Seminar - Ramada Salford Quays 

Tuesday 5 December - Dublin Conference - Camden Court Hotel