Branches / Offices

No matter where you are located around the globe, AIA has an office, branch or partner that will be able to fulfil your requirements. AIA branches provide member services, outreach and advocacy activity and arrange CPD and networking opportunities.

For further information  or for any region in which we don’t have a local office, please contact AIA Head Office directly by visiting our main contact page

AIA Head Office

AIA Head Office

Association of International Accountants
Staithes 3
The Watermark
Metro Riverside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE11 9SN
United Kingdom

T: +44(0)191 4930277
E: aia@aiaworldwide.com

Africa

Africa

AIA Ghana Branch
Ofosuah House Chambers Hanson Road
PO Box GP428
Accra
Ghana

T: +233 2151 0620
E:  ghana@aiaworldwide.com

China

China

AIA UK Beijing Representative Office
A601, Building 1
No 58 East Third Ring South Road Chaoyang District
Beijing
People’s Republic of China

T: +86 10 586 73431
E:  china@aiaworldwide.com

Cyprus

Cyprus

AIA Cyprus Branch
2 Dinokratous Street
Amaral 25 Office 302
PO Box 20386
Nicosia 2151
Cyprus

T: +357 2275 9990
F: +357 2275 9993
E:  cyprus@aiaworldwide.com

Europe

Europe

AIA Greece Branch
Voulgari 22 & Papadaki
Thessaloniki
Greece

T: +30 2310 326 805
E:  greece@aiaworldwide.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

AIA Hong Kong Branch
Rooms 2805-07 Paul Y Centre
51 Hung To Road­­­­
Kwun Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong

T: +852 2845 4982
F: +852 2845 7495
E: hongkong@aiaworldwide.com

Malaysia

Malaysia

AIA Malaysia Branch
59-1 Jalan Komersil Senawang 7 Taman Komersil Senawang 70450 Seremban
Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus
Malaysia

T: +606 6787 311
F: +606 6787 873
E:  malaysia@aiaworldwide.com

Singapore

Singapore

AIA Singapore Branch
Singapore Professional Centre
93 Toa Payoh Central
Toa Payoh Community Building
#05-01 228149
Singapore

T: +65 6425 3761
F: +65 6425 3762
E:  singapore@aiaworldwide.com

Study Partners

Study Partners

Our directory of study providers is an online database of educational institutions which are approved to teach AIA qualifications.

Click here to find out more