Global Locations

International Management Committees

No matter where you are located around the globe, AIA has an office, branch or partner that will be able to fulfil your requirements. AIA branches provide member services, outreach and advocacy activity and arrange CPD and networking opportunities.

For further information or for any region in which we don’t have a local office, please contact AIA Head Office directly by visiting our main contact page. 

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Association of International Accountants
Staithes 3
The Watermark
Metro Riverside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE11 9SN
United Kingdom

T: +44(0)191 4930277
E: aia@aiaworldwide.com

China

China

AIA UK Beijing Representative Office
A601, Building 1
No 58 East Third Ring South Road Chaoyang District
Beijing
People’s Republic of China

T: +86 10 586 73431
E:  china@aiaworldwide.com

Cyprus

Cyprus

AIA Cyprus Branch
2 Dinokratous Street
Amaral 25 Office 302
PO Box 20386
Nicosia 2151
Cyprus

T: +357 2275 9990
F: +357 2275 9993
E:  cyprus@aiaworldwide.com

Ghana

Ghana

AIA Ghana Branch
PO Box CT 910
Cantonments
Accra
Ghana

T: +233 24 444 2053
T: +233 20 813 1268 (WhatsApp)
E:  ghana@aiaworldwide.com

Greece

Greece

AIA Greece Branch
64 Mitropoleos Street
105 63 Athens
Greece

T: +30 213 0995 666
E:  greece@aiaworldwide.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

AIA Hong Kong Branch
Unit Nos. 1010-11
10/F Lu Plaza
No.2 Wing Yip Street­­
Kwun Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong

T: +852 2845 4982
F: +852 2845 7495
E: hongkong@aiaworldwide.com

Hong Kong Branch - Annual Subscription Renewal 2023

Malaysia

Malaysia

AIA Malaysia Branch
59-1 Jalan Komersil Senawang
7 Taman Komersil Senawang 70450 Seremban
Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus
Malaysia

T: +606 6787 311
F: +606 6787 873
E:  malaysia@aiaworldwide.com

Singapore

Singapore

AIA Singapore Branch
2 Venture Drive
#14-01 Vision Exchange
Singapore 608526

T: +65 9487 0268 
E: singapore@aiaworldwide.com